

Norcemog Kelly Cup Award

Donated by Mark McKenna in memory of his wife Shirley known as Kelly



This award is presented annually and is known as The Sporting Achievement Award

Year	Winner	Year	Winner
1974	P W Cull	1997	S K Baines
1975	A Smith	1998	P Poulter
1976	D Birch	1999	R W Pugh
1977	M Robson	2000	S K Baines
1978	G Powell	2001	J R Stephens
1979	D Wright	2002	S K Baines
1980	D Wright	2003	C Hill
1981	F M Robson	2004	S K Baines
1982	D Birch	2005	P Grange
1983	D Birch	2006	M Martin
1984	D Birch	2007	J R Stephens
1985	D Roberts	2008	R Wilkinson
1986	D Birch	2009	Jon Baines
1987	D Birch	2010	No award
1988	M Pickard	2011	No award
1989	D Birch	2012	R Wilkinson
1990	M Pickard	2013	R Wilkinson
1991	D Birch	2014	No award
1992	D Birch	2015	No award
1993	No award	2016	J Alden
1994	No award	2017	J R Stephens
1995	No award	2018	J R Stephens
1996	G Rawlinson	2019	J R Stephens

Year	Winner	Year	Winner
2020/21	No Award, Covid-19		
2022	M. Butterworth		
2023	J R Stephens		