

## Norcemog Anderson Trophy Award



Presented to the Centre by John Anderson, past Chairman

This award is presented annually to the 'Best Young Driver' (no driving licence) in combined Autotest and Gymkhana\* or Overall Winner of the Autotest\*\*

Year	Winner	Year	Winner
2008* 2009* 2010* 2011 2012** 2013** 2014** 2015* 2016* 2017** 2018** 2019** 2020 / 22	Chris Baines Andrew Grange Matthew Bleasdale No award John Alden John Alden Bryan Rawlinson Martin McLintoch Martin McLintoch Chris Harfield Andrew Threlkeld P Pattinson (FellMog) No Award, Covid-19 Amy Anaffi	2023**	Martin Cocks
_0	1 1111 1 11111111		